Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    Lianne80
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 mei 2018
    Ontbijt
    Kamers waren heerlijk. We konden zelf de was doen, was ook wel praktisch. Aan de overkant kun je heerlijk ontbijten en eten.
    Travelgoeroe
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    14 mei 2018

    Goede locatie t.o.v. tempel, buurtsuper, metro & resto's. Alles wat je nodig hebt voor weinig centen

    Er wordt behoorlijk gerookt op de kamers en dat trekt je kamer in als je raam openstaat. geen koffie bij het ontbijt :( Kamer is was niet echt schoon: er kan veel beter schoongemaakt worden.
    Ontbijt: weinig keuze maar voldoende indien je van chinees houdt. wil je westers dan houdt het op bij geroosterde boterham met jam en een gekookt ei. Locatie was goed t.o.v. metro, buurtsuper , pleintje met (goedkope) restaurant en de Wenshu tempel. Voor een paar nachten is dit best te doen voor een zacht prijsje. Paraplu is te leen bij receptie.
    Mirjam den Hoed
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 april 2018

    Toplocatie voor weinig geld, maar met harde bedden

    Bedden
    Locatie
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    15 april 2018

    Zou nooit meer boeken

    Erg gehorig, mensen rookten op de gang. Zeer matig ontbijt
    Niets
    Thomas
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018

    Great area full of restaurants with a movie theater next to the hotel best place to stay at in cheng

    Jaroslav
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 mei 2018
    During night guest from neighbor room was to noisy
    kind personel good location
    Matthew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 mei 2018
    The restaurant was so good, breakfast was excellent - all the tastes of a Sichuan you would expect, the shredded potato was my particular favourite. Well worth having dinner there also! Pandas - we got the bus from about 10 steps from the front of the hotel for 5CNY each to the Panda Breeding Centre.
    xue fang
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lim
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018

    Very good hotel for a very good price.

    The only thing that wasn’t very good was the breakfast at the hotel. It consisted mainly of Chinese food (Fried Rice, creamed rice, mantou and vegetables) and there was no tea or coffee included, but they had some cooked eggs, toast, butter and Marmelade, too. If you don’t care about the money, you can buy coffee and other drinks for coffeeshop price. However, we didn’t expect much of the breakfast as we had read that in the reviews. So all in all we were more than happy with what we got.
    The Hotel was very nice and clean, staff spoke good English, the room and especially the bathroom was fantastic, particularly compared to other hotels and hostels we stayed at in China. Even the mattress was good, a fact that is not usual in most Chinese Hotels. Air conditioning was effective and not at all loud. WiFi worked perfectly and without registration. The room had a kettle and cups. The hotel has an elevator and offers excursions and a cooking course. Around the hotel, you can find loads of very good food, just next to the hotel is a small supermarket. Even though breakfast itself wasn’t good, the restaurant for breakfast is very nice and light-flooded. It also has a small terrace.
    Andy
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Annabelle
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    30 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peter
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,5
    28 april 2018
    Good downtown location
    Nicholas
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 april 2018
    The breakfast was basic and Chinese style, but nice to have it included in the price. Rooms were small but beautiful, modern and clean, very comfortable. Great bathroom with the best shower of our trip. Not on the nicest street but good cheap eating area just around the corner
    Justas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 april 2018
    WiFi slow and unreliable
    Big room, working desk available, helpful English speaking staff. OK breakfast (although they could have provided coffee, some variety would be welcome as well).
    Andrej
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 april 2018
    Having a glass wall that divides the bathroom from the room itself is a bit weird, especially if you travel with a friend - not much privacy during a shower or going to the toilet. Not sure what is the purpose of such thing.
    The location was very good, convenient and walkable distance from the main square or the Wushan temple. The staff speaks English, which is also a nice thing.
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    20 april 2018
    a bit old
    staff spoke english and was very helpful
    Enrico Mosquera Djakman
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 april 2018

    Nice place to stay if you are after location.

    Communication is a bit difficult because most of the staff don't speak English.
    Location and the staff are very helpful
    Phisit
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 april 2018
    The room is not well maintained and stuffy.
    Convenient location
Beoordelingen worden geladen